T20 world cup champions

t20 world cup champions

Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is organized by ICC. Find the list of ICC World T20 winners and runner-ups since. Get the list and detailed information about T20 world cup winners with tournament man of the match and series. The ICC T20 World Cup started in , and since then has seen four more editions, excluding the ongoing. West Indies stronger team. ICC Cricket World Cup Winners List World T20 Winner — India India won T20 World Cup in Mahela Jayawardene scored runs, maximum in this edition of World T Terry April 3, at 3: West Indies 2 titles. After South Africa inEngland, West Indies and Sri Lanka hosted the tournament inand respectively. Imran Tahir of South Africa and Virat Kohli of India were the highest wicket taker and run scorer respectively.


ICC Twenty20 World Cup Winners Since 2007 - 2016 t20 world cup champions

T20 world cup champions - Mummy Slot

Shashi Agarwal in ICC World T20 May 27, 1 Comment. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I prefer England to win……Tough team to beat…. Views Read Edit View history. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. History of the ICC World Twenty Anwar March 29, at


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *